Kontakt

Besöksadress:

EL & Automation i Nora AB
(Kontor samt Verkstad/Lager)
Borgmästargatan 18
713 31 Nora

Postadress:

EL & Automation i Nora AB
Borgmästargatan 18
713 31 Nora

Organisationsnummer: 556768-9368
Bankgiro: 217-2393.
Innehar F-skattsedel

EL & Automation i Nora AB

Platsorganisation:

VD/ Platschef

Stefan Bertilsson, 0587-475 501, stefan@elautomation.nu
– Allmän behörighet EL
– Kvalitets- och Miljöansvarig

Administration

admin@elautomation.nu

Pia Hammarström, 0587-475 502, pia@elautomation.nu
Fakturor invoice@elautomation.nu

Projektledare Elservice/ El-entreprenad

Rolf Torstensson, 0587-475010, rolf.torstensson@elautomation.nu
Stefan Bertilsson, 0587-475 501, stefan@elautomation.nu

Projektledare Fastighetsautomation

Emil Hägg, 0587-475 503, emil@elautomation.nu
Ola Sjöstedt, 0587-475 505, ola@elautomation.nu

Projektledare Industriautomation/ Verkstad

Per-Åke Gustavsson, 0587-475 513, per-ake@elautomation.nu

Konstruktion/ Programmering/ Teknik

support@elautomation.nu

Andreas Mogren, 0587-475 504, andreas@elautomation.nu
Per-Åke Gustavsson, 0587-475 513, per-ake@elautomation.nu
Emil Hägg, 0587-475 503, emil@elautomation.nu
Leif Risfelt, 0587-475 515, leif.risfelt@elautomation.nu

El/ Tele-montörer

montor@elautomation.nu

Mats Dahlberg, 0587-475 506
Magnus Niklasson, 0587-475 509
Nicklas Larsson, 0587-475 508, niclas@elautomation.nu
Torbjörn Fossan, 0587-475 514, torbjorn.fossan@elautomation.nu
Viktor Niklasson
Elias Karlsson
Thomas Larsson
Rolf Lindh, 0587-475 012
Jonas Wennerström, 0587-475 011
Mattias Knutsson, 0587-475 013

Elmontör/ Verkstad

montor@elautomation.nu

Ludvig Häggkvist, 0587-805 10

Montörstelefon 0587-475 510

Kontaktformulär:

6 + 15 =