Kontakt

Besöksadress:

EL & Automation i Nora AB
(Kontor samt Verkstad/Lager)
Borgmästargatan 18
713 31 Nora

Postadress:

EL & Automation i Nora AB
Borgmästargatan 18
713 31 Nora

Organisationsnummer: 556768-9368
Bankgiro: 217-2393.
Innehar F-skattsedel

EL & Automation i Nora AB

Platsorganisation:

VD/ Platschef

Stefan Bertilsson, 0587-475 501, stefan@elautomation.nu
– Allmän behörighet EL
– Kvalitets- och Miljöansvarig

Administration/ Inköp

admin@elautomation.nu

Pia Hammarström, 0587-475 502, pia@elautomation.nu
Fakturor invoice@elautomation.nu

Projektledare Elservice/ El-entreprenad

Rolf Torstensson, 070-3613359, rolf.torstensson@elautomation.nu
Stefan Bertilsson, 0587-475 501, stefan@elautomation.nu

Projektledare Fastighetsautomation

Emil Hägg, 0587-475 503, emil@elautomation.nu
Ola Sjöstedt, 0587-475 505, ola@elautomation.nu

Projektledare Industriautomation/ Verkstad

Per-Åke Gustavsson, 0587-475 513, per-ake@elautomation.nu

Konst./ Progr./ Teknik

support@elautomation.nu

Andreas Mogren, 0587-475 504, andreas@elautomation.nu
Per-Åke Gustavsson, 0587-475 513, per-ake@elautomation.nu
Emil Hägg, 0587-475 503, emil@elautomation.nu
Leif Risfelt, 0587-475 515, leif.risfelt@elautomation.nu
Jan Rådberg, 070-589 06 67, jan.radberg@jgelteknik.se

El/ Tele-montörer

montor@elautomation.nu

Mats Dahlberg, 0587-475 506
Rickard Vestberg, 0587-475 507, rikard@elautomation.nu
Magnus Niklasson, 0587-475 509
Nicklas Larsson, 0587-475 508, niclas@elautomation.nu
Torbjörn Fossan, 0587-475 514, torbjorn.fossan@elautomation.nu
Viktor Niklasson
Elias Karlsson
Thomas Larsson
Robin Petersson
Rolf Lindh, 070-3580506
Jonas Wennerström, 070-3396506
Mattias Knutsson, 070-3398506

Elmontör/ Verkstad

montor@elautomation.nu

Ludvig Häggkvist, 0587-805 10

Montörstelefon 0587-475 510

Kontaktformulär:

1 + 5 =